top of page
Search
  • britandjackson

Nomadic Tails

Jackson will be 12 years old in October so needless to say, I've gone through a lot of different dog gear and dealt with a ton of different businesses and can I just say... I'm so sad it took me THIS long to find Nomadic Tails.

I happened upon an adorable "Mouth Breather" bandana on instagram and casually clicked the link to see where it came from. If you don't get the reference, you obviously don['t watch "Stranger Things". Anywho, I guess you could say the rest is history, LOL, as I became hooked.


I'm a total nerd (who didn't know that?!) and I'm super picky about the stuff I put on Jax. If the buckle is too thick, or something isn't cut right, or it doesn't lay down right, it bothers me and I won't use it LOL. With Nomadic Tails from the very start I loved how the bandanas offered THREE snaps. Besides looking adorable (Kenzie always finds the cutest snaps to go with the bandanas), they are super functional. When his hair grows out, I can use less snaps to accommodate for the extra "fluff". Or you can share between dogs who may differ in size just a little bit. They are also sturdy and I don't have to worry about the bandanas falling off the pups on an excursion.


In addition to the snaps, the options for monograms added are endless. They always have the cutest choices from funny quotes to pop culture references. You can have holographic or text with shadow or glitter text. I'm so bad at visualizing so I usually tell Kenzie to pick the best option for our bandanas LOL. Holidays are always the most fun because the patterns she gets are always super adorable and often have "matching" monograms to add on to the bandanas if you want them.















Oh, I'm not done *yet*. Some of my favorite bandanas from Nomadic Tails are their WATERSHIELD prints. Yup, you heard that right. They are an awesome water-resistant material that holds up very well in all sorts of conditions. Mud? Just wipe it off in the lake or under the sink. Water? It dries up super quick and doesn't lose it's vibrancy. Jackson has swam in his a few times in the chlorinated pool and we haven't had any bad results from it. These are our go to bandanas for any outdoor adventures but they even wear them around the house on a daily basis just for fun.


There are so many more Nomadic Tails gear we have because we were honored to begin modeling for them. You can always find more photos of the dogs gear on their instagrams: http://instagram.com/jacksontheterrier and his sister Lola's http://instagram.com/lolarosethecockapoo


Use our Code JACKSON12 to save 12% off your order and let me know if you use our code so I can give you a shoutout on our instagram!



Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page