top of page
Search
  • britandjackson

Canine Caricatures

I was offered a "trade" to get a Canine Caricature of Jackson and happily said "YES! I would love one!"

I was so thrilled with their quick service and after browsing their work and checking out their prices, I would certainly purchase one of these again in the future.

I love to take photos of Jackson but sometimes they even get... boring or redundant. It's nice to have other options and I love all of the work that went into making this caricature just bring out Jackson's personality.

So check out Canine Caricatures on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CanineCaricatures/

I find their prices to be very fair, their customer service to be superb and they are willing to work with you to make sure you are satisifed with your caricature.

It's such a fun unique piece to have of your dog! You won't regret it!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page